Dave Weckl and Jay Oliver – Higher Ground

Drummer Dave Weckl and keyboardist Jay Oliver present “Higher Ground” from their 2014 release “Convergence.” The album, including play along versions with charts and videos, is exclusively available at: http://www.daveweckl.com

Words and Music by Stevie Wonder
Arranged by Jay Oliver

Lead Vocal
Chrissi Poland

Dave Weckl
Chris Coleman

Rhythm Section
Jay Oliver keyboards & programming
Dean Brown guitar
Jimmy Johnson bass

Horn Section
Brandon Fields Sax
Eric Jorgensen Trombone
Michael McGuffey Trumpet

Backing Vocals
Nita Whittaker
Raffia Ford
Abdul Hamid Royal