Mark Lettieri – Goonsquad (Spark and Echo)

From the album Spark and Echo, on Ropeadope Records. “Goonsquad” written and arranged by Mark Lettieri ALBUM PERSONEL

Mark Lettieri: electric, acoustic, baritone, and Hammertone guitars, synths and loops
Jason “JT” Thomas: drums and percussion
Wes Stephenson: bass guitar
Shaun Martin: acoustic and electric piano, synths
Bobby Sparks: synths and clavinet
Milo Deering: pedal steel guitar, fiddle