“Ramble On” (no intro) | The Lao Tizer Band

The Lao Tizer Band performs “Ramble On” (CD only) from their brand-new March 16, 2018 CD & DVD combo-pack release “Songs From The Swinghouse”

Apple Music/iTunes: http://goo.gl/8bDE4Z
Amazon: http://goo.gl/Svvtei
Spotify: http://goo.gl/E2yJcJ
Google Play: http://goo.gl/BVyFfu

Visit http://www.LaoTizer.com for tour dates and more!
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/LaoTizerBand
Instagram http://www.instagram.com/laotizer

Written by Jimmy Page & Robert Plant (Warner Chappell Music) Band arrangement by Jeff Marshall, Gene Coye, Ric Fierabracci, Munyungo Jackson & Lao Tizer String arrangement by Lao Tizer String copyist Mitchel Forman

Tita Hutchison – vocals
Jeff Marshall – electric guitar
Chieli Minucci – acoustic guitar
Ric Fierabracci – bass
Gene Coye – drums
Munyungo Jackson – percussion
Carey Frank – B3 organ
Karen Briggs – 1st violin & soloist
Rachel Grace – 2nd violin
Nikki Shorts – viola
Artyom Manukyan – cello
Lao Tizer – grand piano, Fender Rhodes