Snarky Puppy – Bad Kids to the Back (Official Video) (New Album March 15th)

The second single “Bad Kids To The Back” from Snarky Puppy’s new album, “Immigrance,” is now available worldwide. Immigrance will be available worldwide March 15th. Pre-order “Immigrance” and instantly download “Bad Kids To The Back”:

Pre-order Digital/CD/Vinyl in our US Store: Pre-order Digital/CD/Vinyl in our EU Store: See Snarky Puppy on tour:

Bob Lanzetti – electric guitar
Chris McQueen – electric guitar
Mark Lettieri – baritone guitar, electric guitar
Michael League – electric bass
Bill Laurance – Prophet
Justin Stanton – Fender Rhodes, trumpet, Minimoog bass
Bobby Sparks – Hammond B3 organ
Shaun Martin – clavinet
Mike “Maz” Maher – trumpet
Chris Bullock – tenor sax
Bob Reynolds – tenor sax (solo)
Zach Brock – violin
Nate Werth – congas, cowbell
Keita Ogawa – caxixi
Marcelo Woloski – bongo, elephant bells
Jason “JT” Thomas – drums (solo)
Larnell Lewis – drums (solo)
Jamison Ross – drums (solo)