The Rippingtons – Live in L.A. (1992) Full

Recorded live at The Ventura Theatre, Ventura, California on September 25, 1992
Russ Freeman (Electric, acoustic and classical guitar); Jeff Kashiwa (Alto Sax and Soprano and EWI); Tony Morales (Drums); Mark Portmann (Keyboards); Steve Reid (Percussion); Kim Stone (Bass); Carl Anderson (Voices); David Benoit (Piano); Paul Carmen (Alto Saxo); Wendell Kelly (Trombone); Matt Fronke (Trumpet)

01 Indian Summer
02 Aspen
03 Curves Ahead
04 Weekend in Monaco
05 One Summer Night in Brazil
06 Highroller
07 Introduction of the Band
08 Morocco
09 Dream of the Sirens
10 Tourist in Paradise